Reviews


Average Rating:

9 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Wonderful curry!

So glad to find someone locally who delivers brilliant curry. Thank you.
placed by JUDY YOUNG on the 28th August 2014



Possibly the best curry ever?

Having been brought up eating curries in the Far East, I know my curries. Kahn's was just sublime. Lots of yums from us all!!
placed by Judy on the 7th June 2014



took a while

Food was great as usual. But this time, the driver got lost and took an hour to get to us
placed by Theodoros Antoniou on the 2nd December 2012



Excellent

The food was great, my lamb biriyani was top notch and the fact that you can choose raita over vegetable curry to go with it is very welcomeDelivery was a bit slow, but polite so no worries
placed by Theodoros Antoniou on the 24th November 2012



Very Pleasant

very good and delivered on time.
placed by Mick Brown on the 4th October 2012



Nice Food

Tasty food, only critisism that the roti was a bit on the thick side.
placed by Y Tahir on the 24th September 2012



An average restaurant

heard from friends that this place was great, but I didn't think it was that great, maybe they were having an off day.
placed by brett on the 16th September 2012



Highly recommended

Really like food from Khans Restaurant, I've only ever had delicous food there and it's pretty cheap. I highly recommend Khans.
placed by James on the 5th September 2012



A cut above the rest

I eat at or order a takeaway from Khans every couple of weeks. It is a cut above the rest, good value and above all - totally consistent. I've never had a disappointing meal. The guys in there are lovely too. Really can't recommend it enough!
placed by Zoe on the 1st September 2012


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.